Medpace Leadership

Executive Management

Senior Leadership - CRO

Susan Burwig, MA, BSN

Executive Vice President, Operations

Weimin Gai, MS

Senior Vice President, Biometrics

Reinilde Heyrman, MD

Senior Vice President, Medical Department

Daniel O’Leary, MD

Senior Vice President, Medical Department

Medpace Labs

Traci Turner, MD

Vice President, MRL Operations and MARC


Kevin Brady

Chief Financial Officer

Brandon Ebken

Chief Information Officer

Stephen Ewald, JD

General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary

Jennifer Ruth

Vice President, Quality Assurance & Process Improvement

Business Development and Commercial Operations

Todd Meyers

Vice President, Business Development and Marketing

John T. Wynne, MBA

Senior Vice President, Commercial Operations and Clinical Pharmacology Unit